• MPOWERD Luci Color - Multi-Color Inflatable Solar Light, Sparkle Finish
  • MPOWERD Luci Color - Multi-Color Inflatable Solar Light, Sparkle Finish
  • MPOWERD Luci Color - Multi-Color Inflatable Solar Light, Sparkle Finish
  • MPOWERD Luci Color - Multi-Color Inflatable Solar Light, Sparkle Finish
  • MPOWERD Luci Color - Multi-Color Inflatable Solar Light, Sparkle Finish
  • MPOWERD Luci Color - Multi-Color Inflatable Solar Light, Sparkle Finish
  • MPOWERD Luci Color - Multi-Color Inflatable Solar Light, Sparkle Finish
  • MPOWERD Luci Color - Multi-Color Inflatable Solar Light, Sparkle Finish
MPOWERD Luci Color - Multi-Color Inflatable Solar Light, Sparkle Finish
MPOWERD Luci Color - Multi-Color Inflatable Solar Light, Sparkle Finish
MPOWERD Luci Color - Multi-Color Inflatable Solar Light, Sparkle Finish
MPOWERD Luci Color - Multi-Color Inflatable Solar Light, Sparkle Finish
MPOWERD Luci Color - Multi-Color Inflatable Solar Light, Sparkle Finish
MPOWERD Luci Color - Multi-Color Inflatable Solar Light, Sparkle Finish
MPOWERD Luci Color - Multi-Color Inflatable Solar Light, Sparkle Finish
MPOWERD Luci Color - Multi-Color Inflatable Solar Light, Sparkle Finish

MPOWERD Luci Color - Multi-Color Inflatable Solar Light, Sparkle Finish

Sale price
MRP: €57,60
Regular price
€96,00
Unit price
per 
( 40% off )
Quantity:
Expected Delivery: 21-28 days
Import Duties to be borne by the customer at the time of delivery.
Product price is exclusive of such duties.

Tracked Shipping

Secure Payments

10 Days Return

Tracked Shipping

Secure Payments

10 Days Return

  • This bright & colorful solar LED light is completely powered by the sun, no additional batteries needed. Set it in direct sunlight and Luci Color lasts up to 6 hours on a single charge
  • Color-changing light has a glittery finish. Perfect for parties, pool & patio lighting, dorm rooms, bath time, mood lighting, weddings, holidays and as a cool gift for kids & adults
  • Every light glows in 8 vibrant hues (red, green, blue, purple, yellow, cyan, orange, white) plus includes a color-cycling mode
  • Inflatable, lightweight, fully waterproof and extremely durable
  • Collapsible and compact, weighs just 4.4 ounces
  • Toggle through color settings by pushing the power button on bottom of lantern
  • MPOWERD offers a 1-year manufacturer's warranty on all MPOWERD products sold by authorized third-party sellers

Customer Reviews

Great Little Backpacking Lantern Also Useful Around Home I have both the Aura and the outdoor model.The Aura isn't near as bright as the outdoor model but it's great for adding a little bit of ambiance to camp. Also when we're hiking at night we'll light them up and hang them off the pack to make for easy identification at a distance.The outdoor model is perfect for playing Cards Against Humanity by and it's become my new favorite thing for hanging off my Jeep when we're loading or unloading after dark.Charging / battery time is...enough. I carry it on the outside of my pack during the day and I've yet to run the thing dry in the few hours of use at night. 5Terrible. Doesn't hold charge (Update coming) I originally rated this five stars because I love the multicolored light and how bright it was and portable and waterproof.On The original charge, the light lasted for hours but ever since the first depletion from its original charge, it never was the same. No matter how long I keep this in direct sunlight, it only ever lasts 15-20 min tops. I've had it sitting in direct sunlight for days this last time around, and it still only holds a charge for about 15 to 20 minutes. So basically this feels like a one time use light to me for $20.I wouldn't buy another one.... Maybe mine is defective, I don't know but it's been too long for me to get an exchange or return.Update: the company sent me anew one free of charge! I ll update my review once I ve used it enough. 3Two duds that won't charge I'll give this one more try, but I've already bought two and neither have charged up despite being in direct sunlight for a considerable amount of time. One never got past one dot on the LED charge indicator, and another isn't showing any charge building up at all. This is super disappointing! I have one of their original white lights from over a year ago and the thing is reliable as can be. It looks like the company's build quality has really tanked. I'm going to order a third and see where that gets me, but I don't have high hopes. 1Subpar Manufacturing in this batch I planned to use the lights for camping lights, partying on the bike trails at night and for when I am kayaking past sunset. Want to Love the light but manufacturing disappointed me on this batch. Ordered 2 but the seams aren't cut good so the shape isn't nice. The top circles are lopsided. I figured it wasn't the end of the world- nothing is perfect. I know the first time I charged these they took a full solar charge. The next couple times I used them without having time to get them fully charged so I blamed myself. I took them to the lake house over Labor Day and they charged all day every day and it never charged beyond 2 light charge. I also had to be careful to not get the inflation plug wet when blowing up with mouth or the plug comes out easy so deflates. The loop and tab on the inflation valve cap does not nest inside flush either so that encourages deflation. At $25 per light I would have returned but missed the return window. Ugh. LOVE the colors. LOVE the frost plastic which almost sparkles. LOVE the kids using them as nightlights and using them to luminate their dance shows-priceless. 2Received inferior model. Updated! 1 star simply because I order the color Luci and received the very basic white model 0500. Waiting for a response from the seller as to how I'm getting my $10 light swapped for the $25 light I ordered Update: promptly received the correct model, and since the $10 light was so cheap, I was allowed to keep it. The Luci color I received is perfect. While others have had quality control issues, I simply have no complaints. I charged underneath a halogen lamp in my bedroom 6 months ago, and it's still at full power. There is one design feature I'm not a fan of, and that is the plastic layer on the mouthpiece side. It's very thin and brittle, and can snap under flex. I made the mistake of leaving it on my dash, and the plastic shrunk and warped a bit, causing a small crack. It's not an issue, until it pokes through the membrane and I lose seal. 5Don't bother, severally lacking in quality solar collection I originally submitted a positive review based on the original charge. In full sunlight this did not charge. I exchanged as defective and the second one also did not charge. I exchanged again and the third one finally charged. A huge promise of being something very cool but the quality control is severally lacking. I contacted MPOWERD twice through their website and received no response. Don't bother buying this, you will waste your time dealing with a return or exchange. 1I love This Light! This little lantern is so great! I bought one for myself weeks ago and enjoy using it when showering. Showering in the dark with this lantern on the "cycle" setting is surreal and very relaxing. It can set a mood anywhere in your house. It can also be used outdoors. I keep it in the shower and have yet to have a problem with it breaking down from water exposure.It claims to give 6 hours of light after 8 hours of sunlight exposure and I have no evidence to argue against it. Granted I put it out in the sun for a few hours every few days to make sure that it doesn't go out while I'm showering in the dark. I ended up buying more to give as Christmas presents.In summary: This lantern is great and well-build and I would definitely buy again. It also makes a great gift. 5Beautiful...when they work. These lights are great when they work, but 4 out of 5 of the Luci inflatables that I have ordered in the past year do not hold a charge. I keep trying and hoping that they will be improved because they are so beautiful when they work. The return window is very short on this product as I ordered it in September and did not take it out of the package until this past week. I was intending to use it in a Christmas display, and I can't even return it. After charging, the lantern did turn on and change colors, but it didn't last more than a minute or two. Very disappointing. 1Luci by mpowerd, Simply Amazing Don't know where the negative reviews are coming from. I have the Luci Color, Luci Outdoor and the Original Luci and all have worked as advertised. They are simply amazing. I've used them in power outages to light up several rooms. The lights are bright enough to read from. I take them camping and use them as night lights for the kids. I turn them on at sundown and the are still lit over 12 hours later, I've used them in the rain with no problem. They are light in weight, easy to use, collapse to store and durable. I have several that are 3 years old and sill working. 5Updated!.....BUYER BEWARE (not any more) After writing my previous review I was contacted by MPOWERED and apologized for my bad experience with this product. Although it was more than a year after purchase, they replaced my Luci lights without putting up much of a fuss. Closer inspection of the old lights showed that they were poorly built with what appeared to be bad solder connections on the solar charger. The newer units came with a better assembly and a better to understand instructions on the improved packaging. Initial testing of the Luci's has so fare proven to be a much better quality than the old units.GREAT JOB MPOWERED! My faith has been restored in you by standing my your product! Your integrity has become top notch in my books. updating my review to 4 stars!I ordered 4 of these July 2015, by year end only 1 of them holds a charge after sufficient time in sunlight, and that one will only stay light for 30 minutes! The others are either completely dead or will illuminate for 10 minutes or less!Pros:Yes, they are cool looking and when they functioned at their peak time, would stay light for around 6 hours or more.Not too difficult to inflate, some difficulty in getting air pushed into the inflation tube.Provides nice ambiance in evening hours.Nice selection of LED colorsWaterproof.Cons:Difficult, vague, and incorrect programming instructions. I eventually figured it out after 1-2 hours of frustration.Expensive, especially since charge batteries failed on all my units within 3-4 months! 4
See All Reviews
Description
Description Description Description Description Description Description
Reviews

Customer Reviews

Great Little Backpacking Lantern Also Useful Around Home I have both the Aura and the outdoor model.The Aura isn't near as bright as the outdoor model but it's great for adding a little bit of ambiance to camp. Also when we're hiking at night we'll light them up and hang them off the pack to make for easy identification at a distance.The outdoor model is perfect for playing Cards Against Humanity by and it's become my new favorite thing for hanging off my Jeep when we're loading or unloading after dark.Charging / battery time is...enough. I carry it on the outside of my pack during the day and I've yet to run the thing dry in the few hours of use at night. 5Terrible. Doesn't hold charge (Update coming) I originally rated this five stars because I love the multicolored light and how bright it was and portable and waterproof.On The original charge, the light lasted for hours but ever since the first depletion from its original charge, it never was the same. No matter how long I keep this in direct sunlight, it only ever lasts 15-20 min tops. I've had it sitting in direct sunlight for days this last time around, and it still only holds a charge for about 15 to 20 minutes. So basically this feels like a one time use light to me for $20.I wouldn't buy another one.... Maybe mine is defective, I don't know but it's been too long for me to get an exchange or return.Update: the company sent me anew one free of charge! I ll update my review once I ve used it enough. 3Two duds that won't charge I'll give this one more try, but I've already bought two and neither have charged up despite being in direct sunlight for a considerable amount of time. One never got past one dot on the LED charge indicator, and another isn't showing any charge building up at all. This is super disappointing! I have one of their original white lights from over a year ago and the thing is reliable as can be. It looks like the company's build quality has really tanked. I'm going to order a third and see where that gets me, but I don't have high hopes. 1Subpar Manufacturing in this batch I planned to use the lights for camping lights, partying on the bike trails at night and for when I am kayaking past sunset. Want to Love the light but manufacturing disappointed me on this batch. Ordered 2 but the seams aren't cut good so the shape isn't nice. The top circles are lopsided. I figured it wasn't the end of the world- nothing is perfect. I know the first time I charged these they took a full solar charge. The next couple times I used them without having time to get them fully charged so I blamed myself. I took them to the lake house over Labor Day and they charged all day every day and it never charged beyond 2 light charge. I also had to be careful to not get the inflation plug wet when blowing up with mouth or the plug comes out easy so deflates. The loop and tab on the inflation valve cap does not nest inside flush either so that encourages deflation. At $25 per light I would have returned but missed the return window. Ugh. LOVE the colors. LOVE the frost plastic which almost sparkles. LOVE the kids using them as nightlights and using them to luminate their dance shows-priceless. 2Received inferior model. Updated! 1 star simply because I order the color Luci and received the very basic white model 0500. Waiting for a response from the seller as to how I'm getting my $10 light swapped for the $25 light I ordered Update: promptly received the correct model, and since the $10 light was so cheap, I was allowed to keep it. The Luci color I received is perfect. While others have had quality control issues, I simply have no complaints. I charged underneath a halogen lamp in my bedroom 6 months ago, and it's still at full power. There is one design feature I'm not a fan of, and that is the plastic layer on the mouthpiece side. It's very thin and brittle, and can snap under flex. I made the mistake of leaving it on my dash, and the plastic shrunk and warped a bit, causing a small crack. It's not an issue, until it pokes through the membrane and I lose seal. 5Don't bother, severally lacking in quality solar collection I originally submitted a positive review based on the original charge. In full sunlight this did not charge. I exchanged as defective and the second one also did not charge. I exchanged again and the third one finally charged. A huge promise of being something very cool but the quality control is severally lacking. I contacted MPOWERD twice through their website and received no response. Don't bother buying this, you will waste your time dealing with a return or exchange. 1I love This Light! This little lantern is so great! I bought one for myself weeks ago and enjoy using it when showering. Showering in the dark with this lantern on the "cycle" setting is surreal and very relaxing. It can set a mood anywhere in your house. It can also be used outdoors. I keep it in the shower and have yet to have a problem with it breaking down from water exposure.It claims to give 6 hours of light after 8 hours of sunlight exposure and I have no evidence to argue against it. Granted I put it out in the sun for a few hours every few days to make sure that it doesn't go out while I'm showering in the dark. I ended up buying more to give as Christmas presents.In summary: This lantern is great and well-build and I would definitely buy again. It also makes a great gift. 5Beautiful...when they work. These lights are great when they work, but 4 out of 5 of the Luci inflatables that I have ordered in the past year do not hold a charge. I keep trying and hoping that they will be improved because they are so beautiful when they work. The return window is very short on this product as I ordered it in September and did not take it out of the package until this past week. I was intending to use it in a Christmas display, and I can't even return it. After charging, the lantern did turn on and change colors, but it didn't last more than a minute or two. Very disappointing. 1Luci by mpowerd, Simply Amazing Don't know where the negative reviews are coming from. I have the Luci Color, Luci Outdoor and the Original Luci and all have worked as advertised. They are simply amazing. I've used them in power outages to light up several rooms. The lights are bright enough to read from. I take them camping and use them as night lights for the kids. I turn them on at sundown and the are still lit over 12 hours later, I've used them in the rain with no problem. They are light in weight, easy to use, collapse to store and durable. I have several that are 3 years old and sill working. 5Updated!.....BUYER BEWARE (not any more) After writing my previous review I was contacted by MPOWERED and apologized for my bad experience with this product. Although it was more than a year after purchase, they replaced my Luci lights without putting up much of a fuss. Closer inspection of the old lights showed that they were poorly built with what appeared to be bad solder connections on the solar charger. The newer units came with a better assembly and a better to understand instructions on the improved packaging. Initial testing of the Luci's has so fare proven to be a much better quality than the old units.GREAT JOB MPOWERED! My faith has been restored in you by standing my your product! Your integrity has become top notch in my books. updating my review to 4 stars!I ordered 4 of these July 2015, by year end only 1 of them holds a charge after sufficient time in sunlight, and that one will only stay light for 30 minutes! The others are either completely dead or will illuminate for 10 minutes or less!Pros:Yes, they are cool looking and when they functioned at their peak time, would stay light for around 6 hours or more.Not too difficult to inflate, some difficulty in getting air pushed into the inflation tube.Provides nice ambiance in evening hours.Nice selection of LED colorsWaterproof.Cons:Difficult, vague, and incorrect programming instructions. I eventually figured it out after 1-2 hours of frustration.Expensive, especially since charge batteries failed on all my units within 3-4 months! 4
See All Reviews
Return And Refund Policy
Return And Refund Policy Return And Refund Policy Return And Refund Policy Return And Refund Policy
Delivery Policy
Delivery Policy Delivery Policy Delivery Policy Delivery Policy Delivery Policy

Recently Viewed

BACK TO TOP