• Hyperikon T5 4 Foot Led Integrated Tube, Single Linkable Under Cabinet Light Fixture, Built In Switc
  • Hyperikon T5 4 Foot Led Integrated Tube, Single Linkable Under Cabinet Light Fixture, Built In Switc
  • Hyperikon T5 4 Foot Led Integrated Tube, Single Linkable Under Cabinet Light Fixture, Built In Switc
  • Hyperikon T5 4 Foot Led Integrated Tube, Single Linkable Under Cabinet Light Fixture, Built In Switc
  • Hyperikon T5 4 Foot Led Integrated Tube, Single Linkable Under Cabinet Light Fixture, Built In Switc
  • Hyperikon T5 4 Foot Led Integrated Tube, Single Linkable Under Cabinet Light Fixture, Built In Switc
  • Hyperikon T5 4 Foot Led Integrated Tube, Single Linkable Under Cabinet Light Fixture, Built In Switc
  • Hyperikon T5 4 Foot Led Integrated Tube, Single Linkable Under Cabinet Light Fixture, Built In Switc
  • Hyperikon T5 4 Foot Led Integrated Tube, Single Linkable Under Cabinet Light Fixture, Built In Switc
  • Hyperikon T5 4 Foot Led Integrated Tube, Single Linkable Under Cabinet Light Fixture, Built In Switc
Hyperikon T5 4 Foot Led Integrated Tube, Single Linkable Under Cabinet Light Fixture, Built In Switc
Hyperikon T5 4 Foot Led Integrated Tube, Single Linkable Under Cabinet Light Fixture, Built In Switc
Hyperikon T5 4 Foot Led Integrated Tube, Single Linkable Under Cabinet Light Fixture, Built In Switc
Hyperikon T5 4 Foot Led Integrated Tube, Single Linkable Under Cabinet Light Fixture, Built In Switc
Hyperikon T5 4 Foot Led Integrated Tube, Single Linkable Under Cabinet Light Fixture, Built In Switc
Hyperikon T5 4 Foot Led Integrated Tube, Single Linkable Under Cabinet Light Fixture, Built In Switc
Hyperikon T5 4 Foot Led Integrated Tube, Single Linkable Under Cabinet Light Fixture, Built In Switc
Hyperikon T5 4 Foot Led Integrated Tube, Single Linkable Under Cabinet Light Fixture, Built In Switc
Hyperikon T5 4 Foot Led Integrated Tube, Single Linkable Under Cabinet Light Fixture, Built In Switc
Hyperikon T5 4 Foot Led Integrated Tube, Single Linkable Under Cabinet Light Fixture, Built In Switc

Hyperikon T5 4 Foot Led Integrated Tube, Single Linkable Under Cabinet Light Fixture, Built In Switc

Sale price
MRP: €56,00
Regular price
€92,00
Unit price
per 
( 39% off )
Quantity:
Expected Delivery: 21-28 days
Import Duties to be borne by the customer at the time of delivery.
Product price is exclusive of such duties.

Tracked Shipping

Secure Payments

10 Days Return

Tracked Shipping

Secure Payments

10 Days Return

  • SAVE 60% INSTANTLY - Save up to 62% on your electricity bill by replacing fixtures with similar T5 fluorescent tubes consuming up to 60W with only 22W in this LED shop light fixture.
  • 45,000 HOUR LIFETIME - With an astonishing life rating of 45,000 hours, or 21 years with 6 hrs/day of use, replacing your bulbs is now a thing of the past.
  • SUPER BRIGHT - Bring your application the best lighting available with an incredible minimum of 100lm/watt. Illuminate the darker corners of your space!
  • TURNS ON INSTANTLY - Our T5 Integrated LED Shoplight is engineered to light instantly when the built-in switch is flipped. No more waiting for old fluorescent tubes to "warm up" or turn all the way on!
  • HASSLE-FREE WARRANTY - Hyperikon's five-year unlimited warranty means we've got you covered! Contact us for an easy and fast replacement.

Customer Reviews

Great Light, Very small, light weight and very bright I have purchased a 4 pack, then two more 4 packs and now I have an order for 3 more 4 packs. Very simple to install. I'm using them in a tropical fish room, replacing 2 bulb shop lights. These are only 22 watts with replace 2-40 watt or 2-32 watt T8 bulbs.The price of about $14 each (when purchased in a pack of 4) they are quite a bit less expensive then a shop light for $20 and you still have to purchase bulbs and replace bulbs. Plug is just a two prong plug so I can use if needed less expensive extension cords then shop lights has a ground. Prongs are the same size so you don't have that issue either. They can be hung single, connected end to end and also have a short connector so you can have them side by side like a shop light while only using one plug.Very light weight (10.2 oz for the fixture and 3 oz for the cord or less than 1 lb for the unit) and easy to hold while installing. So small I could put 4 to 6 in the room that was taken up by one shop light. Light from one was a little less then a double bulb shop light with old bulbs. Two were very bright, still less then the cost of a shop light with bulbs. I instilled them hanging from the old shop light chains. I used a 6" natural (clear to white) zip tie to attach it to the chain to around the fixture. It allows me to tilt the bulb with has 180 degrees of light a bit away from my eyes as needed.I'm giving them 5 stars. My hope is that they last as long as stated. I have purchased LED lights before only to have the transformer go early, so we will see. 5Very, Very Impressed I didn t receive any items or discounts on this product from Hyperikon (but hey, if they want to, I d gladly accept!). So this review is written only as a result of my strong feelings about this product.I like spending time in the garage working on stuff. I also like to see what I m working on. Since I put up this 24x30 garage 15 years ago, I wished I had wired in 6, instead of 4 light bulb sockets since the lighting has always been inadequate. Fluorescent lighting has never been an option due to their poor performance in cold weather. But a few weeks ago, I came across this product by Hyperikon and was impressed with the number of positive reviews by verified purchases. The specs looked fantastic, but it was a little tough for me to pull the trigger, because incandescent bulbs are so cheap compared to these. But I finally ordered them and so happy that I did. I originally thought I would disperse 12 of them on the roof trusses to evenly light the garage. However, once I got these and contemplated all the wiring involved, decided to make life easy, and connect these end to end and use the ingenious little connector that permits chaining them together. To meet the length of the garage, I ordered more and had I used the power cable they supplied and a short extension cord to plug each strip into the old light bulb sockets. I had to order more to make the strips run nearly the whole length of the garage, so I have 2 rows of 7. My goodness this garage is lit up well now. My old incandescent setup was providing 6800 lumens at about 2800K. If Hyperikon s specs can be trusted, I m now at 30,800 lumens and 4000K. So, I have 4.5x the light and using less energy. It is simply wonderful to be in that garage now.There is one little thing left to be desired with these lights: Their mounting clips are very small and only two are included with each light. I would prefer to see Hyperikon provide 4 clips with each kit. They only give you enough screws to do the job, and they re tiny. With running these lights across the roof trusses, rather than along them, I was concerned about things stored above falling on the lights and popping them out of their clips. So I decided to run 1x2 furring strips across the trusses to provide a solid and protected base to screw the clips to. I have zero concerns now of anything brining these lights down accidentally. I used a tight string to align the furring strips to and I have perfectly straight lighting. I spent a little under $250 to finally have good lighting in the garage and think it s money well-spent. I m only a 100 miles from a distribution center, so I ordered them on a Saturday afternoon and the USPS dropped them off Sunday morning! I took a few pics, though I wish I had picked up the place a little first 5Super bright, easy to install and light a feather (pretty close) These lights are incredibly bright and super easy to install. They weigh practically nothing and are so much brighter than the fluorescent lights they replaced. The package didn't come with any hard wiring instructions (colored wires) so I just cut the plug off one of the switch attachments and got my bearings. For hardwiring- the Brown and Blue wires are Hot and Neutral and the Green is ground. The package does include 12" plug to plug adaptor wires so you can install them as a daisy chain but alongside each other, which is what I did. The other huge bonus is their weight. They weigh hardly anything- Id say maybe a 1 pound each so the small clips to install them to things like drywall work very well. Overall extremely pleased and a whole lot cheaper than other options out there. Came well packaged in a box with each light individually packaged. Pop a couple of staples per package and your on your way.My install photos are attached- basically they were recessed in the ceiling like the original light fixtures. With (4) of these, I may look for a film to coat the plastic defusers with, to lower the amount of luminosity. They are super bright. Id say these would make great shop lights too. 5Customer support needs work The light is bright and it is easy to install. But be warned, if you need replacement items you will be out of luck. Hyperikon customer support will not be able to help you (which is actually strange because I've received better support from lessor know vendors). That's the only issue going with these type of startup's that have only been in business for less than few years on Amazon. When things are working well, its all good, but if you need something as little as a replacement cord, you can not purchase a replacement from them. And the big box stores or corner hardware stop for that matter will not have replacement items for theses LED's that come from this tiny manufacturer.I also went with Hyperikon's retro fit LED tubes, and after my customer support experience on this particular integrated LED, I will be holding my breath that the 12 tubes I installed stand up. In hindsight I probably should have just spent the little extra money and went with the products that the two big box shops are selling. Which are selling products from brand names which have multiple decades of selling reliable products with awesome customer service. SOS - you get what you pay for. 3Extremely impressive Lights! I paid full price for these lights and I was not compensated in any way for this revierw. I purchased the 5K version and the light is absolutely fantastic. I have a 28x28 shop that was horribly lit with one 4 foot fluorescent fixture near the front and two incandescent ceiling fixtures at the back. I initially ordered two 4-packs of these and decided to order an additional 4-pack to finish up the installation. I opted for 4 rows of 3 lights each and I used the included 12" connecting cables to space them apart for more even coverage (I had to make my own longer cables using the supplied optional cables to connect each row together). I had a good location right in the center of the garage at the front to install a junction box and tap in to my existing switched wiring, so I have 2 separate runs of 6 lights each that are all running to the same light switch. The lights turn on instantly and they provide commercial quality light coverage that is warm and even across the entire shop. I have them mounted directly to the ceiling joists, so installation was a breeze. The profile is so small on these (1") that you barely even notice they're even there. The hard wiring and junction box installation was the most time consuming part of the process and that was pretty straightforward as well. My total time to install all 12 lights and to hard wire them was about 3 hours. You can cut that time in half if you don't plan on hard wiring them. These are absolutely fantastic lights and the quality appears to be excellent. To have commercial quality lighting that will last for MANY years without any bulb replacements needed for less than $200 total is pretty amazing. Buy these. You won't be disappointed. 5VERY IMPRESSED I just purchased and installed 8 of these lights within the last week so I cannot speak to their longevity over time. However, the light output is BEYOND my expectations. I installed them in my 24x24 finished garage with 10 ft high ceilings and, it is like daylight in there now compared to my previous lighting of 4-160 watt fluorescent fixtures. I have twice the light for 1/4 of the wattage being used.I am MOST impressed with the plug-and-play design of these that allows you to power ALL the lights with only one light plugged in or hardwired. This is great for those of us who are placing these in rows on the ceiling. Each light plugs into the end of the other.IN THE BOX:Mine came with the lights, on/off plug in power cords, hanging hardware, 12" long daisy-chain connector wires and a hardwired connector (to wire it directly in a junction box). It also comes with special connectors that allow you to butt the lights together directly in a straight line. You can then use the 12" flexible connectors to make corners OR if you want to spread the distance between the lights even further.PROS:--Ultra lightweight - you could hang these with Velcro if you wanted to--Amazingly bright light output for such a small footprint--Instant ON at temps as low as 25F (coldest its been in my garage so far, but i'm sure they'll turn on instantly regardless of temperature)--The ability to daisy-chain as many lights in a row up to the max rated output of whatever circuit they're connected to from ONE plug in point--Unexpectedly wide light angle - they higher you hang these the more coverage you can get at the floor.--Installation options flexibility that is INCLUDED with the package - you can use the supplied plug-in with integrated on/off switch or the included hardwired pigtail for a direct wire application to a junction box, the 12" long light-to-light connecting cables or the butt end connectorsCONS:--As mentioned by other reviewers, I will agree - the hanging brackets are just AWFUL. They're very flimsy and required re-shaping to properly hold the lights.--The screws that come with it are #4, 1/2" long - these would probably be ok if you're hanging from wood joists but simply worthless for drywall. I had to use a similar diameter longer drywall screw to install the brackets to drywall. As I mentioned earlier these are light enough that you could easily hang them with Velcro.FINAL THOUGHTS:I have already purchased four more and will end up replacing all the overhead lights in our finished basement. I am beyond impressed with the light output from these and how lightweight they are. I certainly hope that they hold up over time. I would not hesitate to recommend these to anyone - I will certainly be purchasing more as the need arises.I have included photos of the hardware included, a close up of the daisy-chain cable that allow you to plug one light into another and a wide view of my garage with the lights on.UPDATE: 2 years now with these lights and absolutely no issues. Still just as bright, no flickering and instant on even in the cold. 5Excellent lights but poor mounting hardware Update: I've had these lights for a year. They've been in moderately humid conditions for about 4300 hours. They are still going strong, so I'm updating my review from 4 to 5 stars. My initial complaint was about the mounting hardware, which is standard to these types of lights. Despite looking lackluster, it works as intended and will secure the lights to a flat surface.Original Review:I really, really like these lights. They're extremely bright, lightweight, and affordable. I hung them from the shelves of a metal cart and am using them as plant lights.The only thing keeping them from being a 5 star item is the mounting hardware. It's terrible. I suppose if you are going to flush mount them to your ceiling and then never ever touch them again, the mounts would work. But if you want to suspend them, you're going to need to get creative. I ended up using two-hole CPVC pipe strap fittings (like this one but translucent), key rings, and these S-biners to hook them to a metal wire cart. When I buy more, I'll probably velcro them two at a time to two thin boards (or plexiglass) perpendicular to and at both ends of the lights. (So basically a 4-foot by 5ish-inch rectangle where the lights on either side are velcro-ed to the 5ish-inch strips of wood/plexiglass.) Then I'll attach proper hanging hardware to the boards/plexiglass and go from there. Velcro would also work well for flush mounting, as the lights are very light-weight. I'm eventually going to replace all the fluorescent shop lights in my basement and garage with these, and I plan to use velcro when I do so.Overall, I absolutely do recommend these lights. Just understand that the reviews are not exaggerating about the terribleness of the mounting hardware. It would be nice if Hyperikon equipped their lights with a way to attach the hardware to the light using a screw rather than just a tension clamp, but at least it is functional the way it is. 5Great LED lighting kit Since the price of a four pack was a little more than ordering the two singles I needed to replace the old double fluorescent fixture in the guest bathroom, I figured I'd use the remaining two from the four pack in the garage to replace a single incandescent bulb fixture that had a 100w equivalent compact fluorescent bulb in it. The improvement is too large to quantify. I wish I'd taken a before photo of the old single bulb arrangement.These are easy to install and come on within a second of turning on the wall light switch. If connecting to existing electrical wiring like I did, use the plugwith the three exposed wires on one end. The brown wire on the plug connects to the black "hot" wire, the green connects to the bare copper "ground" wire, and the blue connects to the white "neutral" wire.The clips seem very cheap, as others have mentioned, but I pinched them tighter before installing to get a better grip on the LED fixture. They "snapped" in much tighter after I bent the clips together. 5Super lighting This lamp is a 5k super white lamp. The only problem is mounting. The screws are very small and very hard to handle. I converted old bulb fixtures, because the bulbs hung down too far and would hit my head, to outlets to accommodate the reg plugs for the lamps. WOW are these bright white like the newer auto headlights. I bought 2 and will be ordering more. Highly recommend for any application because they are so small in height and 4 feet long is perfect. The pic shows the difference is the color from this led 5k stick and a std led bulb on the right. 5Excellence light fixtures These are wonderful light fixture to add to any place that needs light. The fixture is so much smaller than I can vision, and put out more light than a standard 4 ft fluorescent bulb. I have bought many products from Hyperikon and so far I have not been disappointed.Update after couple weeks of lightly use. One of the light fixture start blinking on and off for few minutes before staying on, and sometime it does not stay on, keeps flickering.I reduced the star rating from 5 to 3 stars, Contacting Seller to see If I can get a warranty replacement. Will update with seller response.Hyperikon resposded immediately with my request for warranty replacement. Received the replacement fixture in couple of days with return shipping label included to return the defected fixture. Very happy with Hyperikon customer service. All Hyperikon products are back by a 5 years warranty, I'm now confident buying from them knowing they really stand behind their products. Rating is back to 5 stars. 5
See All Reviews
Description
Description Description Description Description Description Description
Reviews

Customer Reviews

Great Light, Very small, light weight and very bright I have purchased a 4 pack, then two more 4 packs and now I have an order for 3 more 4 packs. Very simple to install. I'm using them in a tropical fish room, replacing 2 bulb shop lights. These are only 22 watts with replace 2-40 watt or 2-32 watt T8 bulbs.The price of about $14 each (when purchased in a pack of 4) they are quite a bit less expensive then a shop light for $20 and you still have to purchase bulbs and replace bulbs. Plug is just a two prong plug so I can use if needed less expensive extension cords then shop lights has a ground. Prongs are the same size so you don't have that issue either. They can be hung single, connected end to end and also have a short connector so you can have them side by side like a shop light while only using one plug.Very light weight (10.2 oz for the fixture and 3 oz for the cord or less than 1 lb for the unit) and easy to hold while installing. So small I could put 4 to 6 in the room that was taken up by one shop light. Light from one was a little less then a double bulb shop light with old bulbs. Two were very bright, still less then the cost of a shop light with bulbs. I instilled them hanging from the old shop light chains. I used a 6" natural (clear to white) zip tie to attach it to the chain to around the fixture. It allows me to tilt the bulb with has 180 degrees of light a bit away from my eyes as needed.I'm giving them 5 stars. My hope is that they last as long as stated. I have purchased LED lights before only to have the transformer go early, so we will see. 5Very, Very Impressed I didn t receive any items or discounts on this product from Hyperikon (but hey, if they want to, I d gladly accept!). So this review is written only as a result of my strong feelings about this product.I like spending time in the garage working on stuff. I also like to see what I m working on. Since I put up this 24x30 garage 15 years ago, I wished I had wired in 6, instead of 4 light bulb sockets since the lighting has always been inadequate. Fluorescent lighting has never been an option due to their poor performance in cold weather. But a few weeks ago, I came across this product by Hyperikon and was impressed with the number of positive reviews by verified purchases. The specs looked fantastic, but it was a little tough for me to pull the trigger, because incandescent bulbs are so cheap compared to these. But I finally ordered them and so happy that I did. I originally thought I would disperse 12 of them on the roof trusses to evenly light the garage. However, once I got these and contemplated all the wiring involved, decided to make life easy, and connect these end to end and use the ingenious little connector that permits chaining them together. To meet the length of the garage, I ordered more and had I used the power cable they supplied and a short extension cord to plug each strip into the old light bulb sockets. I had to order more to make the strips run nearly the whole length of the garage, so I have 2 rows of 7. My goodness this garage is lit up well now. My old incandescent setup was providing 6800 lumens at about 2800K. If Hyperikon s specs can be trusted, I m now at 30,800 lumens and 4000K. So, I have 4.5x the light and using less energy. It is simply wonderful to be in that garage now.There is one little thing left to be desired with these lights: Their mounting clips are very small and only two are included with each light. I would prefer to see Hyperikon provide 4 clips with each kit. They only give you enough screws to do the job, and they re tiny. With running these lights across the roof trusses, rather than along them, I was concerned about things stored above falling on the lights and popping them out of their clips. So I decided to run 1x2 furring strips across the trusses to provide a solid and protected base to screw the clips to. I have zero concerns now of anything brining these lights down accidentally. I used a tight string to align the furring strips to and I have perfectly straight lighting. I spent a little under $250 to finally have good lighting in the garage and think it s money well-spent. I m only a 100 miles from a distribution center, so I ordered them on a Saturday afternoon and the USPS dropped them off Sunday morning! I took a few pics, though I wish I had picked up the place a little first 5Super bright, easy to install and light a feather (pretty close) These lights are incredibly bright and super easy to install. They weigh practically nothing and are so much brighter than the fluorescent lights they replaced. The package didn't come with any hard wiring instructions (colored wires) so I just cut the plug off one of the switch attachments and got my bearings. For hardwiring- the Brown and Blue wires are Hot and Neutral and the Green is ground. The package does include 12" plug to plug adaptor wires so you can install them as a daisy chain but alongside each other, which is what I did. The other huge bonus is their weight. They weigh hardly anything- Id say maybe a 1 pound each so the small clips to install them to things like drywall work very well. Overall extremely pleased and a whole lot cheaper than other options out there. Came well packaged in a box with each light individually packaged. Pop a couple of staples per package and your on your way.My install photos are attached- basically they were recessed in the ceiling like the original light fixtures. With (4) of these, I may look for a film to coat the plastic defusers with, to lower the amount of luminosity. They are super bright. Id say these would make great shop lights too. 5Customer support needs work The light is bright and it is easy to install. But be warned, if you need replacement items you will be out of luck. Hyperikon customer support will not be able to help you (which is actually strange because I've received better support from lessor know vendors). That's the only issue going with these type of startup's that have only been in business for less than few years on Amazon. When things are working well, its all good, but if you need something as little as a replacement cord, you can not purchase a replacement from them. And the big box stores or corner hardware stop for that matter will not have replacement items for theses LED's that come from this tiny manufacturer.I also went with Hyperikon's retro fit LED tubes, and after my customer support experience on this particular integrated LED, I will be holding my breath that the 12 tubes I installed stand up. In hindsight I probably should have just spent the little extra money and went with the products that the two big box shops are selling. Which are selling products from brand names which have multiple decades of selling reliable products with awesome customer service. SOS - you get what you pay for. 3Extremely impressive Lights! I paid full price for these lights and I was not compensated in any way for this revierw. I purchased the 5K version and the light is absolutely fantastic. I have a 28x28 shop that was horribly lit with one 4 foot fluorescent fixture near the front and two incandescent ceiling fixtures at the back. I initially ordered two 4-packs of these and decided to order an additional 4-pack to finish up the installation. I opted for 4 rows of 3 lights each and I used the included 12" connecting cables to space them apart for more even coverage (I had to make my own longer cables using the supplied optional cables to connect each row together). I had a good location right in the center of the garage at the front to install a junction box and tap in to my existing switched wiring, so I have 2 separate runs of 6 lights each that are all running to the same light switch. The lights turn on instantly and they provide commercial quality light coverage that is warm and even across the entire shop. I have them mounted directly to the ceiling joists, so installation was a breeze. The profile is so small on these (1") that you barely even notice they're even there. The hard wiring and junction box installation was the most time consuming part of the process and that was pretty straightforward as well. My total time to install all 12 lights and to hard wire them was about 3 hours. You can cut that time in half if you don't plan on hard wiring them. These are absolutely fantastic lights and the quality appears to be excellent. To have commercial quality lighting that will last for MANY years without any bulb replacements needed for less than $200 total is pretty amazing. Buy these. You won't be disappointed. 5VERY IMPRESSED I just purchased and installed 8 of these lights within the last week so I cannot speak to their longevity over time. However, the light output is BEYOND my expectations. I installed them in my 24x24 finished garage with 10 ft high ceilings and, it is like daylight in there now compared to my previous lighting of 4-160 watt fluorescent fixtures. I have twice the light for 1/4 of the wattage being used.I am MOST impressed with the plug-and-play design of these that allows you to power ALL the lights with only one light plugged in or hardwired. This is great for those of us who are placing these in rows on the ceiling. Each light plugs into the end of the other.IN THE BOX:Mine came with the lights, on/off plug in power cords, hanging hardware, 12" long daisy-chain connector wires and a hardwired connector (to wire it directly in a junction box). It also comes with special connectors that allow you to butt the lights together directly in a straight line. You can then use the 12" flexible connectors to make corners OR if you want to spread the distance between the lights even further.PROS:--Ultra lightweight - you could hang these with Velcro if you wanted to--Amazingly bright light output for such a small footprint--Instant ON at temps as low as 25F (coldest its been in my garage so far, but i'm sure they'll turn on instantly regardless of temperature)--The ability to daisy-chain as many lights in a row up to the max rated output of whatever circuit they're connected to from ONE plug in point--Unexpectedly wide light angle - they higher you hang these the more coverage you can get at the floor.--Installation options flexibility that is INCLUDED with the package - you can use the supplied plug-in with integrated on/off switch or the included hardwired pigtail for a direct wire application to a junction box, the 12" long light-to-light connecting cables or the butt end connectorsCONS:--As mentioned by other reviewers, I will agree - the hanging brackets are just AWFUL. They're very flimsy and required re-shaping to properly hold the lights.--The screws that come with it are #4, 1/2" long - these would probably be ok if you're hanging from wood joists but simply worthless for drywall. I had to use a similar diameter longer drywall screw to install the brackets to drywall. As I mentioned earlier these are light enough that you could easily hang them with Velcro.FINAL THOUGHTS:I have already purchased four more and will end up replacing all the overhead lights in our finished basement. I am beyond impressed with the light output from these and how lightweight they are. I certainly hope that they hold up over time. I would not hesitate to recommend these to anyone - I will certainly be purchasing more as the need arises.I have included photos of the hardware included, a close up of the daisy-chain cable that allow you to plug one light into another and a wide view of my garage with the lights on.UPDATE: 2 years now with these lights and absolutely no issues. Still just as bright, no flickering and instant on even in the cold. 5Excellent lights but poor mounting hardware Update: I've had these lights for a year. They've been in moderately humid conditions for about 4300 hours. They are still going strong, so I'm updating my review from 4 to 5 stars. My initial complaint was about the mounting hardware, which is standard to these types of lights. Despite looking lackluster, it works as intended and will secure the lights to a flat surface.Original Review:I really, really like these lights. They're extremely bright, lightweight, and affordable. I hung them from the shelves of a metal cart and am using them as plant lights.The only thing keeping them from being a 5 star item is the mounting hardware. It's terrible. I suppose if you are going to flush mount them to your ceiling and then never ever touch them again, the mounts would work. But if you want to suspend them, you're going to need to get creative. I ended up using two-hole CPVC pipe strap fittings (like this one but translucent), key rings, and these S-biners to hook them to a metal wire cart. When I buy more, I'll probably velcro them two at a time to two thin boards (or plexiglass) perpendicular to and at both ends of the lights. (So basically a 4-foot by 5ish-inch rectangle where the lights on either side are velcro-ed to the 5ish-inch strips of wood/plexiglass.) Then I'll attach proper hanging hardware to the boards/plexiglass and go from there. Velcro would also work well for flush mounting, as the lights are very light-weight. I'm eventually going to replace all the fluorescent shop lights in my basement and garage with these, and I plan to use velcro when I do so.Overall, I absolutely do recommend these lights. Just understand that the reviews are not exaggerating about the terribleness of the mounting hardware. It would be nice if Hyperikon equipped their lights with a way to attach the hardware to the light using a screw rather than just a tension clamp, but at least it is functional the way it is. 5Great LED lighting kit Since the price of a four pack was a little more than ordering the two singles I needed to replace the old double fluorescent fixture in the guest bathroom, I figured I'd use the remaining two from the four pack in the garage to replace a single incandescent bulb fixture that had a 100w equivalent compact fluorescent bulb in it. The improvement is too large to quantify. I wish I'd taken a before photo of the old single bulb arrangement.These are easy to install and come on within a second of turning on the wall light switch. If connecting to existing electrical wiring like I did, use the plugwith the three exposed wires on one end. The brown wire on the plug connects to the black "hot" wire, the green connects to the bare copper "ground" wire, and the blue connects to the white "neutral" wire.The clips seem very cheap, as others have mentioned, but I pinched them tighter before installing to get a better grip on the LED fixture. They "snapped" in much tighter after I bent the clips together. 5Super lighting This lamp is a 5k super white lamp. The only problem is mounting. The screws are very small and very hard to handle. I converted old bulb fixtures, because the bulbs hung down too far and would hit my head, to outlets to accommodate the reg plugs for the lamps. WOW are these bright white like the newer auto headlights. I bought 2 and will be ordering more. Highly recommend for any application because they are so small in height and 4 feet long is perfect. The pic shows the difference is the color from this led 5k stick and a std led bulb on the right. 5Excellence light fixtures These are wonderful light fixture to add to any place that needs light. The fixture is so much smaller than I can vision, and put out more light than a standard 4 ft fluorescent bulb. I have bought many products from Hyperikon and so far I have not been disappointed.Update after couple weeks of lightly use. One of the light fixture start blinking on and off for few minutes before staying on, and sometime it does not stay on, keeps flickering.I reduced the star rating from 5 to 3 stars, Contacting Seller to see If I can get a warranty replacement. Will update with seller response.Hyperikon resposded immediately with my request for warranty replacement. Received the replacement fixture in couple of days with return shipping label included to return the defected fixture. Very happy with Hyperikon customer service. All Hyperikon products are back by a 5 years warranty, I'm now confident buying from them knowing they really stand behind their products. Rating is back to 5 stars. 5
See All Reviews
Return And Refund Policy
Return And Refund Policy Return And Refund Policy Return And Refund Policy Return And Refund Policy
Delivery Policy
Delivery Policy Delivery Policy Delivery Policy Delivery Policy Delivery Policy

Recently Viewed

BACK TO TOP